bbg - Das sind wir.

bbg - Das Team

bbg - Die Geschäftsführung

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Lauda
i_Park Tauberfranken Haus 08
97922 Lauda-Königshofen

Fax: +49 9343 98 09 2-99
E-Mail: gf@bbg-lauda.de

Udo Beireis

Geschäftsführer

+49 9343 98 09 2-67

beireis@bbg-lauda.de

Karin Oelgemöller

Prokuristin

+49 9343 98 09 2-21

oelgemoeller@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Customer Relationship Management

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Lauda
i_PARK Tauberfranken Haus 08
97922 Lauda-Königshofen

Fax: +49 9343 98092-99
E-Mail: kontakt@bbg-lauda.de

Christine Klaas

CRM

+49 9343 98 09 2-17

klaas@bbg-lauda.de

Jasna Wild

CRM

+49 6261 97 99 2-20

wild@bbg-lauda.de

Heike Doleschel

CRM

+49 9343 98 09 2-15

doleschel@bbg-lauda.de

Alexandra Herold

CRM

+49 3661 70 49-26

herold@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Verwaltung

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Lauda
i_PARK Tauberfranken Haus 08
97922 Lauda-Königshofen

Fax: +49 9343 98092-99
E-Mail: kontakt@bbg-lauda.de

Robert Hertlein

+49 9343 98 09 2-19

hertlein@bbg-lauda.de

Claudia Preuß

+49 9343 98 09 2-18

preuss@bbg-lauda.de

Ursula Reinhardt

+49 9343 98 09 2-16

reinhardt@bbg-lauda.de

Andreas Tremmel

+49 9343 98 09 2-14

tremmel@bbg-lauda.de

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Greiz
Gutenbergstraße 2
07973 Greiz

Fax: +49 (0) 3661 7049-15

Ilona Fritsche

+49 3661 7049-12

fritsche@bbg-lauda.de

Antje Nicklaus

+49 3661 7049-10

nicklaus@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Bad Mergentheim - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Bad Mergentheim
Herrenwiesenstr. 41
97980 Bad Mergentheim

Fax: +49 7931 99 29 964

Mirjam Rögner-Schneider

HOPLA aktiv

+49 07931 99 17 834

roegner-schneider@bbg-lauda.de

Fred Piehl

Anleiter

+49 7931 99 17 835

piehl@bbg-lauda.de

Tillman Grütz

KoBV

+49 07931 99 17 835

gruetz@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Crailsheim - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Crailsheim
Rossfelderstr. 65/5
74564 Crailsheim

Fax: +49 7951 47 31 835

Daniela Rücker

Rehakoop

+49 7951 47 31 834

ruecker@bbg-lauda.de

Ulrike Warnick

KLIC

+49 7951 47 31 836

warnick@bbg-lauda.de

Inga Ziegler

FaBU

+49 7951 47 31 838

ziegler@bbg-lauda.de

Max Wagner

INKLUSIV

+49 7951 47 31 833

wagner@bbg-lauda.de

Christoph Lorenz

KLIC

+49 7951 47 31 835

lorenz@bbg-lauda.de

Christine Wiesner-Kumpfe

Lehrkraft

 
 

bbg - Gera - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Gera
Nicolaistraße 1
07545 Gera

Fax: +49 365 20 58 79-55

Michaela Nöbauer

Psychologin

Tel:+49 365 20 58 79-74

noebauer@bbg-lauda.de

Sonja Herrmann

abH

Tel.: +49 365 20 58 79-69

herrmann@bbg-lauda.de

Birgit Krombholz

L.I.S.A.

Tel.: +49 365 20 58 79-75

krombholz@bbg-lauda.de

Daniela Müller

L.I.S.A., bba

Tel.: +49 365 20 58 79-72

mueller.daniela@bbg-lauda.de

Karsten Seiler

AQTiF, InRAM,

Tel.: +49 365 20 58 79-77

seiler@bbg-lauda.de

Sebastian Wittig

BaE, abH

Tel.: +49 365 20 58 79-60

wittig@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Greiz - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Greiz
Gutenbergstraße 2
07973 Greiz

Fax: +49 3661 70 49-15

Angela Schubert

BvB

Tel.: +49 3661 70 49-14

schubert@bbg-lauda.de

Stefan Hennig

AGH MUT

Tel.: +49 3661 70 49-20

hennig@bbg-lauda.de

Lutz Kühn

AGH MUT

Tel.: +49 3661 70 49-10

kuehn@bbg-lauda.de

Enikö Schröter

L.I.S.A.

Tel.: +49 3661 70 49-23

schroeter@bbg-lauda.de

Maret Hempel

TIZIAN

Tel.: +49 3661 70 49-39

hempel@bbg-lauda.de

Rene Janzon

Ausbilder

Tel.: +49 3661 70 49-18

janzon@bbg-lauda.de

Lena Strauß

L.I.S.A.

Tel.: +49 3661 70 49-37

strauss@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Lauda - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Lauda
i_Park Tauberfranken Haus 08
97922 Lauda-Königshofen

Fax: +49 9343 61 44 74
E-Mail: kontakt@bbg-lauda.de

Wolfgang Furkel

Anleiter, Hausmeister

+49 9343 98 09 2-28

furkel@bbg-lauda.de

Verena Jockel

AQTiF

+49 9343 98 09 2-29

jockel@bbg-lauda.de

Erdmute Schlumberger

INKLUSIV

+49 9343 98 09 2-24

schlumberger@bbg-lauda.de

Anja Scholl

BWR, BWM

+49 9343 98 09 2-25

scholl@bbg-lauda.de

Tanja Schlun

bbUReha, bbg-wissen

+49 9343 98 09 2-23

schlun@bbg-lauda.de

Janaina Knoch

KLIC

+49 9343 98 09 2-41

knoch@bbg-lauda.de

Werner Bucher

KLIC

+49 9343 98 09 2-41

bucher@bbg-lauda.de

Christian Spisländer

RBW

+49 9343 98 09 2-27

spislaender@bbg-lauda.de

Bildungsberater_in

+49 9343 98 09 2-20

bbgwissen@bbg-lauda.de

Anjuli Schneider

LISA

+49 9343 98 09 2-26

schneider.anjuli@bbg-lauda.de

Kathrin Tischer

KLIC

+49 9343 98 09 2-41

tischer@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Mosbach - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Mosbach
Eisenbahnstr. 3
74821 Mosbach

Fax: +49 6261 97 99 2-99

Lisa Egenberger

BWM, BWR, LISA

+49 6261 97 99 2-51

egenberger@bbg-lauda.de

Klaus Duba

RBW

+49 6261 97 99 2-50

duba@bbg-lauda.de

Yvonne Dorner

RBW

+49 6261 97 99 2-52

dorner@bbg-lauda.de

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Mosbach
Hauptstr. 9
74821 Mosbach

Fax: +49 6261 97 99 2-49

Uta-Elvira Witt

AQTiF

+49 (0) 6261 97 99 2-26

witt@bbg-lauda.de

Tanja Bopp

IRUM

+49 (0) 6261 97 99 2-27

bopp@bbg-lauda.de

Anja Schneider

Neue Chance SILAS

+49 (0) 6261 97 99 2-28

schneider@bbg-lauda.de

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Mosbach
Hauptstr. 96
74821 Mosbach

Fax: +49 6261 97 99 2-49

Jasna Wild

CRM, KLIC

+49 (0) 6261 97 99 2-20

wild@bbg-lauda.de

Dominik Grutza

KLIC

+49 (0) 6261 97 99 2-21

grutza@bbg-lauda.de

Juyun Park

KLIC

+49 (0) 6261 97 99 2-25

park@bbg-lauda.de

Aala Soliman

KLIC

+49 (0) 6261 97 99 2-24

soliman@bbg-lauda.de

Gisela Wadulla

KLIC

+49 (0) 6261 97 99 2-22

wadulla@bbg-lauda.de

Sascha Zink

KLIC, NC SILAS

+49 (0) 6261 97 99 2-22

zink@bbg-lauda.de

Günther Oberänder

IT-Support

+49 (0) 6261 97 99 53

oberaender@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Öhringen - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Öhringen
Goppeltstr. 4
74613 Öhringen

Fax: +49 7941 9600287

Ulrike Speyerer

KLIC

+49 7941 98 43 588

E-Mail: speyerer@bbg-lauda.de

Sabine Merz

FaBU

+49 7941 96 00 281

E-Mail: merz@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Schwäbisch Hall - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Schwäbisch Hall
Karl-Kurz-Str. 36
74523 Schwäbisch Hall

Fax: +49 791 95 66 38 98

Dagmar Vogel

KLIC, MUT-J

+49 791 95 66 38 96

vogel@bbg-lauda.de

Silke Volk

bbUReha, Rehakoop

+49 791 95 66 38 93

volk@bbg-lauda.de

Anneliese Hieke

INKLUSIV

+49 791 95 66 38 92

hieke@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Tauberbischofsheim - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Tauberbischofsheim
Max-Planck-Str. 1
97941 Tauberbischofsheim

Michael Kenner

BvB

+49 9341 84 85 988

kenner@bbg-lauda.de

AliCherif Deroua

BvB

+49 9341 84 85 988

deroua@bbg-lauda.de

Ute Spohler

UB

+49 9341 84 85 977

spohler@bbg-lauda.de

Neue Chance SILAS

+49 9341 94 59 020

bbg - Wertheim - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Wertheim
Brückengasse 4
97877 Wertheim

 

Xenia Schnell

BG Coaching

+49 9342 91 96 312

schnell@bbg-lauda.de

Doreen Hoffmann

BG Coaching

+49 9342 91 96 310

hoffmann.doreen@bbg-lauda.de

Georg Rittmaier

BG Coaching

+49 9342 91 96 311

rittmaier@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Zeulenroda-Triebes - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Zeulenroda-Triebes
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 45
07937 Zeulenroda-Triebes

Fax: +49 36628 97 98 42

Birgit Krombholz

L.I.S.A.

Tel.: +49 36628 97 22 29

krombholz@bbg-lauda.de

Marcel Neef

L.I.S.A.

Tel.: +49 36628 95 64 38

neef@bbg-lauda.de