bbg - Das sind wir.

bbg - Das Team

bbg - Die Geschäftsführung

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Lauda
i_Park Tauberfranken Haus 08
97922 Lauda-Königshofen

Fax: +49 9343 98 09 2-99
E-Mail: gf@bbg-lauda.de

Udo Beireis

Geschäftsführer

+49 9343 98 09 2-67

beireis@bbg-lauda.de

Karin Oelgemöller

Prokuristin

+49 9343 98 09 2-21

oelgemoeller@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Customer Relationship Management

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Lauda
i_PARK Tauberfranken Haus 08
97922 Lauda-Königshofen

Fax: +49 9343 98 09 2-99
E-Mail: kontakt@bbg-lauda.de

Christine Klaas

CRM

+49 9343 98 09 2-17

klaas@bbg-lauda.de

Jasna Wild

CRM

+49 6261 97 99 2-20

wild@bbg-lauda.de

Heike Doleschel

CRM

+49 9343 98 09 2-15

doleschel@bbg-lauda.de

Dominik Grutza

CRM

+49 6261 97 99 2-21

grutza@bbg-lauda.de

Alexandra Herold

CRM

+49 3661 70 49-26

herold@bbg-lauda.de

Kerstin Kieser

CRM

+49 6261 97 99 2-22

kieser@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Verwaltung

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Lauda
i_PARK Tauberfranken Haus 08
97922 Lauda-Königshofen

Fax: +49 9343 98 09 2-99
E-Mail: kontakt@bbg-lauda.de

Robert Hertlein

+49 9343 98 09 2-19

hertlein@bbg-lauda.de

Claudia Preuß

+49 9343 98 09 2-18

preuss@bbg-lauda.de

Ursula Reinhardt

+49 9343 98 09 2-16

reinhardt@bbg-lauda.de

Saskia Apfelbach

+49 9343 98 09 2-0

apfelbach@bbg-lauda.de

Andreas Tremmel

+49 9343 98 09 2-14

tremmel@bbg-lauda.de

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Greiz
Gutenbergstraße 2
07973 Greiz

Fax: +49 3661 7049-15

Ilona Fritsche

+49 3661 70 49-12

fritsche@bbg-lauda.de

Antje Nicklaus

+49 3661 70 49-10

nicklaus@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Bad Mergentheim - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Bad Mergentheim
Herrenwiesenstr. 41
97980 Bad Mergentheim

Fax: +49 7931 99 29 96 4

Mirjam Rögner-Schneider

HOPLA aktiv, LISA

+49 7931 99 17 83 4

roegner-schneider@bbg-lauda.de

Fred Piehl

Anleiter

+49 7931 99 17 83 5

piehl@bbg-lauda.de

Tillman Grütz

KoBV

+49 7931 99 17 83 5

gruetz@bbg-lauda.de

Nadine Herdt

HOPLA-Aktiv, LISA

+49 7931 99 16 58 4

herdt@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Crailsheim - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Crailsheim
Rossfelderstr. 65/5
74564 Crailsheim

Fax: +49 7951 47 31 83 5

Daniela Rücker

Rehakoop, bbU-Reha

+49 7951 47 31 8-34

ruecker@bbg-lauda.de

Max Wagner

INKLUSIV

+49 7951 47 31 8-33

wagner@bbg-lauda.de

Christoph Lorenz

KLIC

+49 7951 47 31 8-35

lorenz@bbg-lauda.de

Ewald Schadt

Anleiter

+49 7951 47 31 8-35

schadt@bbg-lauda.de

Ulrike Speyerer

FaBU

+49 7951 47 31 8-38

speyerer@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Gera - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Gera
Nicolaistraße 1
07545 Gera

Fax: +49 365 20 58 79-55

Michaela Nöbauer

Psychologin

Tel:+49 365 20 58 79-74

noebauer@bbg-lauda.de

Sonja Herrmann

bbA

Tel.: +49 365 20 58 79-69

herrmann@bbg-lauda.de

Karsten Seiler

AQTiF, InRAM

Tel.: +49 365 20 58 79-77

seiler@bbg-lauda.de

Tobias Roth

InRAM

Tel.: +49 365 20 58 79-60

roth@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Greiz - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Greiz
Gutenbergstraße 2
07973 Greiz

Fax: +49 3661 70 49-15

Angela Schubert

BvB

Tel.: +49 3661 70 49-14

schubert@bbg-lauda.de

Udo Schilha

Anleiter

Tel.: +49 3661 70 49-10

schilha@bbg-lauda.de

Enikö Schröter

AGH MUT, bbg Wissen

Tel.: +49 3661 70 49-23

schroeter@bbg-lauda.de

Maret Hempel

Anleiterin

Tel.: +49 3661 70 49-39

hempel@bbg-lauda.de

Rene Janzon

Anleiter

Tel.: +49 3661 70 49-18

janzon@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Lauda - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Lauda
i_Park Tauberfranken Haus 08
97922 Lauda-Königshofen

Fax: +49 9343 61 44-74
E-Mail: kontakt@bbg-lauda.de

Wolfgang Furkel

Anleiter, Hausmeister

+49 9343 98 09 2-28

furkel@bbg-lauda.de

Verena Jockel

AQTiF

+49 9343 98 09 2-29

jockel@bbg-lauda.de

Erdmute Schlumberger

INKLUSIV

+49 9343 98 09 2-24

schlumberger@bbg-lauda.de

Anja Scholl

BWR, BWM

+49 9343 98 09 2-25

scholl@bbg-lauda.de

Tanja Schlun

bbUReha, bbg-wissen

+49 9343 98 09 2-23

schlun@bbg-lauda.de

Janaina Knoch

KLIC

+49 9343 98 09 2-41

knoch@bbg-lauda.de

Werner Bucher

Anleiter

+49 9343 98 09 2-41

bucher@bbg-lauda.de

Christian Spisländer

RBW, BWM, BWR

+49 9343 98 09 2-27

spislaender@bbg-lauda.de

Anjuli Schneider

InRAM

+49 9343 98 09 2-26

schneider.anjuli@bbg-lauda.de

Klaus Bartholme

L.I.S.A

+49 9343 98 09 2-26

bartholme@bbg-lauda.de

Thomas Löwenkamp

INKLUSIV

+49 9343 98 09 2-24

loewenkamp@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Mosbach - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Mosbach
Eisenbahnstr. 3
74821 Mosbach

Fax: +49 6261 97 99 2-99

Lisa Egenberger

BWM, BWR, LISA

+49 6261 97 99 2-51

egenberger@bbg-lauda.de

Klaus Duba

RBW

+49 6261 97 99 2-50

duba@bbg-lauda.de

Yvonne Dorner

RBW, AQTiF

+49 6261 97 99 2-52

dorner@bbg-lauda.de

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Mosbach
Hauptstr. 9
74821 Mosbach

Fax: +49 6261 97 99 2-49

Uta-Elvira Witt

AQTiF, KLIC

+49 6261 97 99 2-26

witt@bbg-lauda.de

Tanja Bopp

IRUM, BU

+49 6261 97 99 2-27

bopp@bbg-lauda.de

Anja Schneider

Neue Chance SILAS

+49 6261 97 99 2-28

schneider@bbg-lauda.de

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Mosbach
Hauptstr. 96
74821 Mosbach

Fax: +49 6261 97 99 2-49

Jasna Wild

CRM, KLIC

+49 6261 97 99 2-20

wild@bbg-lauda.de

Dominik Grutza

CRM, KLIC

+49 6261 97 99 2-21

grutza@bbg-lauda.de

Gisela Wadulla

Referentin

+49 6261 97 99 2-22

wadulla@bbg-lauda.de

Sascha Zink

Anleiter

+49 6261 97 99 2-22

zink@bbg-lauda.de

Günther Oberänder

IT-Support

+49 6261 97 99 2-53

oberaender@bbg-lauda.de

Kerstin Kieser

CRM, KLIC

+49 6261 97 99 2-22

kieser@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Öhringen - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Öhringen
Goppeltstr. 4
74613 Öhringen

Fax: +49 7941 96 00 2-87

Simone Streeb

Zukunftswerkstatt für Frauen

+49 7941 98 43 5-88

E-Mail: streeb@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Schwäbisch Hall - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Schwäbisch Hall
Karl-Kurz-Str. 36
74523 Schwäbisch Hall

Fax: +49 791 95 66 38-98

Dagmar Vogel

KLIC, MUT-J, LISA

+49 791 95 66 38-96

vogel@bbg-lauda.de

Silke Volk

bbUReha

+49 791 95 66 38-93

volk@bbg-lauda.de

Anneliese Hieke

INKLUSIV

+49 791 95 66 38-92

hieke@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Tauberbischofsheim - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Tauberbischofsheim
Max-Planck-Str. 1
97941 Tauberbischofsheim

Michael Kenner

BvB

+49 9341 84 85 9-88

kenner@bbg-lauda.de

AliCherif Deroua

BvB

+49 9341 84 85 9-88

deroua@bbg-lauda.de

Ute Spohler

UB

+49 9341 84 85 9-77

spohler@bbg-lauda.de

BvB

+49 9341 84 85 9-88

Tillman Grütz

UB

+49 9341 84 85 9-77

gruetz@bbg-lauda.de

Heike Doleschel

CRM, UB

+49 9341 84 85 9-77

doleschel@bbg-lauda.de

Anja Scholl

BvB

+49 9341 84 85 9-88

scholl@bbg-lauda.de

bbg - Wertheim - Das Team

bbg
Geschäftsstelle Wertheim
Brückengasse 4
97877 Wertheim

 

Doreen Hoffmann

BG Coaching

+49 9342 91 96 31-0

hoffmann.doreen@bbg-lauda.de

Georg Rittmaier

BG Coaching

+49 9342 91 96 31-1

rittmaier@bbg-lauda.de